Miami Marlins Ballpark

Every since I was a baby, my family has made it an effort to bring sports into my life. But there is something about baseball that holds a very deep place in my heart. If I ever had to choose between watching my favorite team in person, batting the traffic of Downtown, or from the comfort of my living room, I’ll choose in person. The environment is different; it feels like home. If they are not the Florida Marlins or the Miami Marlins, attending the games have, and always will be, a family tradition of ours.

Leave a Reply

